Call Us Today! (928) 251-4246

Proudly serving Show Low, AZ and the surrounding area since 1986

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 323257 (R-37R Plumbing)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.93

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/23/2019 | Author: Debra T.

Comments: Bryon was early and got right to work. He didn t waste any time getting the job done and making sure everything was operational before he left. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend him to anyone, Friends and family. Will call him again when needed.

Review Date: 11/23/2019 | Author: Tami M.

Comments: He was timely, honest, and very experienced. I am in shock and so happy that he could come and get it done even on a weekend. I highly recommend him and am very thankful we found him! Very professional and kind.

Review Date: 11/23/2019 | Author: Lonnie C.

Comments: I had a leaking faucet and Bryon told me how to fix it. Bryon is a very professional plumber and I will use him again.

Review Date: 11/21/2019 | Author: Rick H.

Comments: Professional through and through. Bryon knows his stuff, shows up on time and completes the job to your satisfaction.

Review Date: 11/09/2019 | Author: Cathy S.

Comments: Bryon was articulate, friendly, very professional, excellent work ethic, explained everything he did, tested his work after installation. Reasonable service price, left his business card to call if needed. I called him on Thursday evening. He came as appointed bright and early on Saturday morning fully prepared, He had all necessary equipment. He kept the working area clean neat and organized and had his own vacuum and cleaning supplies with him. I was beyond impressed!

Review Date: 11/04/2019 | Author: Paula E.

Comments: Extremely responsive and helpful. Quality work at a fair price.

Review Date: 10/29/2019 | Author: Sam H.

Comments: On time returns calls and does quality work. Highly recommend

Review Date: 10/17/2019 | Author: Dan M.

Comments: He did a great job !

Review Date: 09/10/2019 | Author: Judy M.

Comments: Professional, on time, courteous. Had a Simmons yard hydrant that was leaking; he had to re-build the hydrant (as two other brands just plain did not fit)

Review Date: 08/27/2019 | Author: Dana D.

Comments: The BEST plumber EVER! We have lived in the White Mountains of Arizona for 10 plus years and Bryon Johnson is the only plumber that is truly worthy of a 5 star rating. He is very professional, knowledgeable, skillful, puntual, efficient and friendly. His rates are reasonable too. Call Bryon Johnson....he is the only plumber you want on the job. We will be calling him again for our next plumbing project.

Review Date: 08/18/2019 | Author: Andrea W.

Comments: Bryon is very professional. He is prompt, reliable, reasonably priced and did quality work. We will definitely have him back to do more work, and we have already recommended him to others.

Review Date: 08/16/2019 | Author: Natalie T.

Comments: Bryon was extremely professional. Came out the next day and at the time he was scheduled. Found the leak under the sink and was able to fix it. Very glad I found a reliable plumber for my future needs

Review Date: 05/07/2019 | Author: Laura D.

Comments: Did not have to wait for service. Arrived on time. Professional service. Satisfied with service.

Review Date: 04/20/2019 | Author: Marcia B.

Comments: Excellent service, professional, and you cannot go wrong dealing with Bryon. Absolutely great! Came to the property to evaluate what was needed, spent quite a bit of time reviewing everything and was more than willing to adjust his schedule to meet my needs. very reasonable pricing - I highly recommend Bryon for any plumbing needs.

Review Date: 04/01/2019 | Author: Steven B.

Comments: He did a great job.

Review Date: 03/14/2019 | Author: John H.

Comments: Can&#39;t go wrong in my opinion.

Review Date: 02/26/2019 | Author: Thomas S.

Comments: Since 2003, I have lived on the mountain, and I have used quite a few contractors. Needless to say, I have learned many trades due to the lack of professionalism locally. Recently, I encountered a job for a widowed woman with lots of plumbing issues. Somewhat beyond my capabilities, I reached out to Bryon. I am very happy to tell you: he is a man of integrity. He arrived on time, followed through on everything I asked him to do, and billed very fairly. If you have plumbing issues in the area, do not hesitate to give Bryon a call. You will be happy you did!

Review Date: 11/20/2018 | Author: Bob F.

Comments: Bryon was absolutely great. Explained everything he was doing as I wanted to learn as well. Quality was his prime motivator and he showed up on a Saturday in an hours notice. Best in the business in my view and I ran a construction company most of my career.

Review Date: 10/08/2018 | Author: Andrea F.

Comments: Bryon contacted me within minutes of my request for someone to winterize my sprinkler system, as I live over 1200 miles away! He called while still at my second home, explained everything he did, and went over my bill. Very professional and courteous! Would hire him in a heartbeat again for this or ANY plumbing issues! Bryon is a KEEPER!!! So rare to find someone so dependable these days!

Review Date: 12/08/2017 | Author: Bill D.

Comments: Very professional

Review Date: 06/02/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Bryon was fast to respond to call and complete sprinkler repair. Very courteous and professional to work with. Have other projects for him in the future!

Review Date: 01/26/2016 | Author: David W.

Comments: Bryon is a true professional, very clean &amp; efficient in his work. His workmanship was outstanding in all aspects of my project which was a master bathroom tear out &amp; new installation (shower, toilet, all porcelain tile floor &amp; shower). Once he started the project, he was here every day until it was completed to my complete satisfaction. I would definitely highly recommend Bryon.

Review Date: 01/24/2016 | Author: Darcy B.

Comments: Bryon replaced some old cast iron pipe under our basement floor, replaced two bathtub / shower faucets and replaced some leaking pipes in a wall. He does great work and is very professional, incredibly clean, and prompt. He takes his time to ensure we saw every step and understood what he was doing. He may be a bit more expensive than other plumbers, but he is absolutely worth it!

Review Date: 08/26/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: super nice and very professional!!

Review Date: 01/29/2013 | Author: Bill B.

Comments: Professional, dependable, on-time

Review Date: 10/04/2012 | Author: Richard F.

Comments: Man of his word

Review Date: 08/01/2012 | Author: Jon S.

Comments: Bryon did a great job with my project. Moved some existing plumbing in my basement and roughed in my new bathroom. He was really great to work with and the job was complete quickly.

Review Date: 06/22/2012 | Author: Sam M.

Comments: It went perfect

Review Date: 06/21/2012 | Author: David W.

Comments: Bryon is a Master Plumber &amp; did an excellent job in the replacement of my vacuum breaker valve &amp; the associated copper pipe.

Review Date: 06/11/2012 | Author: Steven R.

Comments: Excellent service: prompt and efficient.

Review Date: 02/28/2012 | Author: Ann K.

Comments: Nice guy - knew his trade and did what was asked on time and on budget.

Review Date: 02/21/2012 | Author: Frank F.

Comments: Byron Johnson was very professional and pleasant. The bathtub replacement went very well, very timely with courteous service. My wife was very comfortable at home alone with Byron. I will use him again and highly recommend him. Thank you Ray at Servicemagic for this referral. Frank F.

Review Date: 11/25/2011 | Author: Scott S.

Comments: Awesome plumber, on time, didnt break the bank, nice guy.

Review Date: 05/11/2011 | Author: Jill L.

Comments: Excellent work - Bryon was extremely efficient and did a wonderful job on my bathroom. Would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 03/17/2011 | Author: Nicholas R.

Comments: Fast, friendly, and excellent work.

Review Date: 01/04/2011 | Author: Mark K.

Comments: I was extremely pleased with the work that Bryon did and I would certainly use him again for any other type of work. I highly recommend him to others. He called on the phone when he said he would, and arrived exactly on time. He worked very hard finding the best way to &apos;snake&apos; a new gasline through existing walls with minimal wall board work. I felt the work he did was the highest quality possible.

Review Date: 12/13/2010 | Author: Evonne R.

Comments: fast, efficient and, as always, Bryon helps us make sure we spend for services that aren&apos;t necessary at this time.

Review Date: 12/11/2010 | Author: Firstname L.

Comments: Bryan was very responsive to my engagement to contract him for a critical plumbing remodel. he returned my call and set up a visit to look over the job and bid it. He was open and friendly during his consulting visit and provided excellent technical feedback and detailed cost estimate during the visit. He arrived on schedule as agreed and worked quickly and professionally in conjunction with me and my other contractors. he displayed a high understanding of the plumbing field, local codes and what could and could not be done in my situation. He cleaned up after himself and went over his work to allow me to comment. Bryan is your Go-To Guy!

Review Date: 11/21/2010 | Author: Evonne R.

Comments: Hi is fantastic!! We have used Bryon for years and suggest his work to everyone!

Review Date: 10/26/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent and meticulous service. I highly recommend Bryon Johnson Plumbing, Inc.

Review Date: 10/18/2010 | Author: Tom W.

Comments: Bryon is a real pro. I am very pleased with his work.

Review Date: 08/09/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional, informative, and efficient

Review Date: 06/25/2010 | Author: Keith J.

Comments: He was great

Review Date: 06/13/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Bryon did a great job for us. He was here on time, found the problem and was able to get it fixed that day, even though it was a big job. He even fixed another problem we had at no charge. He did a great job for us and I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 06/01/2010 | Author: Kelli A.

Comments: Bryon was very informative, professional, and a fast worker. He got our system up and running in a couple hours. Would definitely recommend to others.

Review Date: 05/24/2010 | Author: Sergey M.

Comments: Project: rough plumbing in basement bath. Vary good overall experience. Called back within 30 min to setup app after submitting request on Service Magic. Provided detailed written estimate with lots of details. On time for the job. Job completed on time, very efficiently. Did some extra work (for free) to figure out a problem with my water heater. Will use again.

Review Date: 03/24/2010 | Author: Pamela K.

Comments: Very professional, clean, polite and thorough.

Review Date: 03/01/2010 | Author: April L.

Comments: Very happy with the work. Very fast, clean and the quality is great on bathroom rough in.

Review Date: 12/31/2009 | Author: Frank B.

Comments: Bryon Johnson started the job I hired him to do very quickly. Even though the job entailed more than he thought it would, he completed everything in an excellent fashion.

Review Date: 11/06/2009 | Author: Megan H.

Comments: After talking to 5 different plumbers, we selected Bryon Johnson for our plumbing needs. He was fairly priced, courteous, professional, thorough. With some of the other plumbers, I felt they just wanted to get the job done, whereas Bryon was concerned with getting it done right. I will call Bryon for any future plumbing needs.

Review Date: 10/24/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mr. Johnson phoned the same day you contacted him and was at my house the next day. He took time to show me the exact problems with my leaks and how to fix some things myself. I would highly recommend Bryon Johnson Plumbing, Inc. Thank you.